I suggest you ...

Enable printing of the chord chart as viewed on screen

Although PDF and MIDI outputs are available, it would also be nice to have an output mode which displays the chords as seen on the screen, and allows users to edit the chord transcription.

149 votes
Vote
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: facebook google
Signed in as (Sign out)
You have left! (?) (thinking…)
Paul shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

21 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: facebook google
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...
  • Anonymous commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

Hi - I am new to Chordify ... I am looking for the option to print the chords the way they appear on the overview screen, be it piano or guitar. Can I do this now that I am a premium user? I cannot find the way to do it.

• Chris commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

This isn't available as a premium feature... I signed up for premium yesterday and all I get is sheet music and giant sheet of chord names that look more like a DNA sequence than a chord chart.

Cool site but it would be nice to print something fast and run to the gig with. At church we sometimes learn songs 20 minutes before service. Would be nice to just print and go. Right now I have to take a screenshot of the chord pictures and then paste them onto a lyric sheet. Very time consuming.

Is there a print option here with both guitar chords with words?

Billy Brent

Give me another option of payment, I had a very bad experience. I need another option I just can`t
    wait to move up.

• santiago llaña commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

I think it would be great if you can print the chords just like appear in the screen plus leaving blank lines beteewn them (maybe in Excel) so you can add the lyrics manualy.
    And you should be able to pick and select which chord you want to be the first one, the begining.
    For a more even layout.

• John Knoben commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate